The Status view shows information about the license and expiration, the current content and application version, and the latest synchronization.
Deactivate will log you out of the application and allow you to install the desktop application on another computer.
In this view, you can change the display of the application — options include text sizes small, medium, large, or extra large.
For quick access to your frequently used items, check the items you wish to be visible on the top navigation, then click Save & Close. Features that may be added to the toolbar include:
- Practice Changing UpDates
- Table of Contents
- What's New
- Patient Information
On the About page, you will find information about UpToDate®, licensing and policies.